News: Indonesia has added 17 countries to the Visa on Arrival List

28th April 2022

Indonesia has added on short notice 17 more countries to the “Visa on Arrival List”. Effective today, nationals from 60 countries can get a visa on arrival.

Reference: Instagram Post from the Immigration Department

More Very Good news for Bali and many European countries: 

Following 17 nationalities have been added to the list of nationalities eligible for a Visa on Arrival (VoA).

Austria Latvia
Bulgaria Lithuania
Croatia Luxembourg
Cyprus Malta
Czech Republic Portugal
Greece Romania
Estonia Slovakia
Hong Kong Slovenia
  • Tourism purpose ONLY
  • Single Entry
  • PASSPORT not residency
  • Purchase in the arrival hall before queuing at the immigration counters
  • Price IDR 500,000 (ca USD 35 or AUD 50)
  • Your passport needs to be valid at least another 6 months
  • Show Return Ticket
  • Can be extended ONCE, while in Bali for another 30 days